捐助機構 FUNDED BY:

Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Startup Weekend Hong Kong +ve Ageing @ Lingnan University
Friday, 12 October 2018 19:00 - Sunday, 14 October 2018 21:00

Startup Competition for Lingnan University students

Bootcamp 2: Splash the Dots
Friday, 05 October 2018 19:00 -21:00

Bootcamp 2: Splash the Dots

LU Soc-Tech Development Scheme - Arduino Workshops
Monday, 04 February 2019 - Monday, 08 April 2019

Social Technology Development Scheme for Students of Lingnan University - Arduino Workshops

Workshop Series: 3D Modelling & 3D Printing
Saturday, 03 November 2018 14:00 - Saturday, 17 November 2018 17:00

Bootcamp 1: White Space 2.0 (Design Thinking)
Thursday, 06 September 2018 17:00 -18:00

Bootcamp 1: White Space 2.0 (Design Thinking)

I-Gen Series 2018
Monday, 16 July 2018 - Saturday, 21 July 2018

Next week, we will run the I-Gen Series 2018. We would like to invite you to join us for topics that you are interested in.